lasasmortgage.blogg.se

Aashiqui 2 movie download
Aashiqui 2 movie download






aashiqui 2 movie download
  1. AASHIQUI 2 MOVIE DOWNLOAD 1080P
  2. AASHIQUI 2 MOVIE DOWNLOAD UPGRADE

To be sure my visual memory wasn't deceiving me, I decided to perform a series of direct side-by-side comparisons beween the G3's Quad HD display and the M8's 1080p screen - just a little something to supplement my more casual day-to-day-usage-based observations.įirst, I set both phones at 100-percent brightness to eliminate that as a variable. In reality, though, we're reaching the point where packing more pixels into a palm-sized display just doesn't make much of a practical difference. The company even used tricky imagery during its G3 launch event to try to demonstrate how significant of a bump the extra resolution would bring in picture quality. And ultimately, that's what really matters.īut LG is pushing hard (as other manufacturers likely will before long) to convince us that having a Quad HD display delivers some monumental leap forward in the smartphone-using experience. True to its rep, it's easily among the best screens you'll see on a smartphone today. That's not to say the G3's screen doesn't look fantastic - because it does. Both phones use LCD panels, and both have been praised for boasting among the best smartphone displays you can feast your eyes on right now.Īnd you know what? In most real-world use, the differences between the two are virtually impossible to detect. What I can tell you for sure is that I've been spending a lot of time using the LG G3, which packs a futuristic-sounding 2560-x-1440 538-pixel-per-inch display, and comparing it with the HTC One (M8), which has a more typical 1920-x-1080 441-pixel-per-inch screen. Pick whichever interpretation you prefer.

aashiqui 2 movie download

Either that or, you know, we really don't need these Quad HD displays after all.

aashiqui 2 movie download

So I must need some sort of special superhuman vision. (With my contacts in, at least.) But smartphone manufacturers are now telling us we need super-high-res Quad HD screens on our mobile devices - and damn it, I can barely tell the difference between them and the already-impressive 1080p screens on smartphones today.

AASHIQUI 2 MOVIE DOWNLOAD UPGRADE

I'm starting to think I need to upgrade my eyes.ĭon't get me wrong: I've got perfectly good vision.








Aashiqui 2 movie download